Passages: CD
  • Passages: CD

Passages: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

Songs include:

  1. Rejoice In The Lord
  2. Over and Over
  3. Ain't It Just Like The Lord
  4. I Will Praise Him
  5. Hey
  6. When God Has Another Plan
  7. Riverside Medley
  8. Don't You Wanna Go
  9. Help Is On The Way
  10. Lord Of The Dance
  11. Going Home With Jesus
Read more… close